EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board Members

Brent Durbin -- President
bdurbin@eastnoble.net
Jen Blackman -- Vice President
jblackman@eastnoble.net
Barb Babcock -- Secretary
bbabcock@eastnoble.net
Doug Jansen
djansen@eastnoble.net
Dave Pine
dpine@eastnoble.net
Scott Truelove
struelove@eastnoble.net
Brad Anderson
banderson@eastnoble.net
Daniel Diggins--Corporation Attorney